Senaste Inlägg

26/12 Looove it!

I bloody LOVE New Zealand! I'm having the best time of my life, it's insane! luuuv it. I will post a diary as soon as I got the time that will cover my travels from start to finish. I just don't have the time to update right now.. I have so much stuff going on!

Anyway, today I did the bungy canyon swing and it was really nice. I won a bungy voucher by the way, I dressed up as a psycho during a costume party and won the price for best costume. I guess it was original enough.. The theme was "P" so most of the guys dressed up as prostitues.. Hilarious, we had four danish guys on the bus and they all dressed up as females.. Says alot eh? haha nah, they are really nice. Just putting it out there! :)

Well, got to go get ready for tonight. Party in Queenstown! woop :)

Life's good. Love life!\

cheers,
alex


1 Kommentarer

Postat av: Louise den 2012-01-26 @ 18:52:00

YES I'm dying to read your travel notes!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback