Senaste Inlägg

16/9 sloow

I am right not on the slowest internet EVAR! Not sure why the internet is cracking up like this.. Its normally pretty fast, owell.. Hope it will be better sooner rather than later.
Im on a friends computer right now, going to see if I can find some photos to upload from RWC... If I did you will see them underneath hehe.
I have just had break for two weeks, "mid-break", and its been... well its been fun with Coromandel and rugby etc.. Otherwise it's been kind of boring. Ive been studying a couple of days, then I kind of lost motivation (like today) and I havent done much at all really. It will only be five weeks till our finals exams, starting next week. So yeah,.. I have noticed that I always become like this before our exams. Some weeks before I start to feel anxious and just want it all to be over with. So some days I dont study at all, for some reason I really cant explain, and then others I study my ass off. Really, it's all about motivation.
After this week I will start my supertempo again :p I will start going to the gym again, I kind of lost motivation doing that as well since I did benchpress and walked out with an injured shoulder haha. Wouw, I am such a rookie. Stupid benchpress ;P I guess you learn from your mistakes.. Anyway, I am going to start jogging and doing physio exercises to basicly "pull" the AC (Acromioclavicular) joint out again.. For you who dont know which one that is, it's the shoulder joint :)
I am right now going to log on to studera.nu and apply for some swedish universities! Since I'm going home I need somewhere to continue my studies, obviously :) Who knows, if I dont end up in Sweden I just might end up somewhere else haha. You can never me too sure when it comes to me, really.. I ended up here, didnt I?
ah, I love this laptop. It's an apple (my friends), I so want to get one when I am back in Sweden... THe one I got now is an HP that continues to overheat and burns my fingers, no fun for my poor fingers.
Eden Park; New Zealand VS Tonga
Tonga just done with their haka


0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback