Senaste Inlägg

5/9 Coromandel

I went on a road trip yesterday with Alex (yeah, his name is Alexander too). We took his car to Coromandel. It was awesome! I had my first dip of the season woop. It's basicly the first month of spring.. In Sweden it would be freezing, but here it's pretty warm;)

I've booked my accommodation in Melbourne and booked the flights as well. Everything is set (except for accomo in Sydney, but it's chill. I'll deal with that later).

Here are some photos from Coromandel :) The newest Narnia was filmed somewhere near here.























There's a place at one of the beaches where you can digg your own "hot water pool" due to warm pools underneath. It's pretty cool, we kind of failed as the tide was high.. So we couldn't bothered waiting till tide was low, so no hot water pool swim for us :p







'




0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback