Senaste Inlägg

4/12 on my way

I am right now in Sydney at Peter Pans travel place and using their free internet. I went to bondi yesterday and it was amazing. The weather was actually good for once which made it even better. If I ever live in Sydney it would definitely be somewhere along the beach, the city kind of sucks.. I also went up the Sydney sky tower to check out the view, and then headed off to an animal place that displayed native animals and insects.. No spiders though, which was really dissapointing :E

I am heading back to Auckland today, need I say I'm excited? I will upload photos when I get home, hopefully I have enough time to upload on both facebook and on this blog. I only have one day "off" before I jump on Kiwi Experience and travel around New Zealand.

A german couple that I met at the hostel in Sydney will pick me up at the airport, not too bad :) they'll sleep over for two nights and we'll make some food etc.. Will be nice!

yeh, not much more to write right now.. I might have written something about that OZ (aussie) suck in the previous post: however that was due to the crap weather I had.. I have noticed that I'm not really that much of a big city person. I don't like to get smoke blown in my face everytime I walk down the city streets, not to forget all the vagabonds (bums) and weirdos walking around on the streets.... I much rather live in a smaller sea town.

I am happy that I came here cause now I know I will never study here, ever! Might work here for a couple of years, but nothing else... Europe has so much more to offer!

ook, heading back to hostel now to pick up my bag and head for the airport.

have it sweet
adios amigos!

0 Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback